My First Post In Steemit. Introduceyourself

steem365 post1.png

Hello Steemit World !!

I am @steem365 Steem Lover, Content Writer, Blogger,Motivator,Photographer.
a very optimistic person, very optimistic about the life of people
This is my first writing,So it looks nervous,
Because everybody is very well written here,
To say, many are successful.I also want to be successful
Who will help me? Can I help you with your trip?
Then keep me with you.
Today there is no bigger relationship than friendship in this world,
Can I make that relationship with you?
I know it's not a writing or how to start
How to finish text.
Let us together build a prosperous world together.

Sort:  

Thakns @arvindkumar iam happy for your response

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.
I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Congratulations @steem365, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76