Exchange STEEM and SteemDollar to Money (Prepaid Cards)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
Welcome to the store where you can easily convert your STEEM tokens into a means of payment.


I'm a fresh project and I'm created for people who don't have the opportunity to sell their STEEM for $ on the stock exchange.
At the moment I'm small because I check how much interest I'm going to have and how fast I can work.

I hope that I will be a project that will satisfy the community and I will be happy to listen to your comments. If you have any suggestions - write without hesitation!
I am open to development and improvement.

How to use my services?

  1. Click on the link below the product you are interested in.
  2. You send me STEEM from an automatically generated formula.
  3. You receive a prepaid PIN in the MEMO return with the value you have selected.

(To see encrypted MEMO you must log in to your Steemit via MEMO Private Key)


You pay more for this card, but you save time and tons of headache! Isn't it fair? :)

AVAILABLE NOW:

STEEM: 10.00


SteemDollar: 15.00

(The current waiting time is 1-2 hours. However, I would like to ask for your understanding as some transactions may take up to 12 hours. In the future, I plan that our exchanges will last up to a few minutes.)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks!
I want to be a good project to people who can't use stock exchange.

I am so happy that you are here, steem2cash! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

In my opinion, this is a very interesting idea. I will certainly be watching its development and I will even benefit from it. A very good initiative for people who do not have bank accounts but would like to withdraw their money in some way. I recommend

Greeting @steem2cash. Welcome to the community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49