about me!

hello steemit
It is my pleasure to be here

I am an entrepreneur, dedicated to business and investments, always looking for success and learning every day more!

dedicated Analyst of the cryptocurrency market for about 7 years. (yes when the bitcoin did not have much value !!!!!!) that's a story I'll tell you later, when I heard about bitcoin

This is my passion and my work day by day,
I'm going to teach you little by little to learn about the biggest market in the world

dedicated to trading
Currency market USD / EUR / JPY among others!

as well as trading from the stock market both in the stock exchange of Wall Street, Tokyo, Madrid.

Do not forget to see my post where we will talk daily about the daily actions and recommendations analysis
of investing in both , currency pairs, commodity , Bonds, energy, metals,precius, other

tips.png

Sort:  

Hey dude great post. Keep it up. I upvoted your post.
You can follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Hello @steem.markets. Great to have an analyst here. I am a fundamental analyst of the market myself. You may want to check out my blog for all my posts. I just upvoted you, so you may also follow me if you think my posts will be interesting to you. Cheers!

Hello @keycom sure if I go visit your blog, there is always something new to learn, regards

Good to know your passion in this post! Hope you have wonderful experience about Steemit!

Thank @knowkorea you very much for your comment, I invite you to follow me! sure you will learn something to increase your income

Great Work ! well done, I just upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44