Introducing Myself to Steemit Community

Hello everybody,
My name is Angelina . I am living in Berlin ,Germany. I heard about Steemit a few blog and I thought this site is really amazing place and I think this is new generation social media.

71D996CA-9A2E-4AAE-A414-C6EFDB83BDA8.jpeg

In my first post I want to introduce myself .

Let’s start with my general information..

My name is Angelina as I said at the beginning of the post . I am 23 years old and living with my family and I have a sister and brother .

B9817067-9246-4480-8275-AB07FB6C79E3.jpeg

What do I love to do?
First of all ,
I really love animals and I have a dog which name is LUCKY :)
Also , I really like surfing on internet ( Actually Instagram , Twitter etc. ) but I need to be more creative so , after today , I will keep spending my time on Steemit .

5CC75FF8-C46F-4F53-8FCE-A5A6E528346C.jpeg

I really like reading about science , news , or interesting things and I can prepare you interesting posts to make this community much better .

705F921E-F110-4CB6-8418-BE9B324D4E90.jpeg

Also , I am little bit interested in cryptocoins and I have 100$ on Bittrex and trying to trade some coins . Actually I am losing money but this is not important every day I am learning new information.

That’s all for my first post.
Have a nice day .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Brazil.

Thank you my dear friend . I am really about this beautiful greeting:)

You got a 25.59% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @discernente! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Hallo Angelina :)
Schonmal unter #deutsch geschaut? Dort ist garnicht so wenig los!
Lg, @theaustrianguy

Hello Angelina! Welcome to Steemit. Have fun:)

Thanks for your beautiful greetings and comments :)

Accurate name for your dog, cause he's pretty damn lucky to get to spend his time with a beauty like you ;)

:) thanks for your beautiful comment :)

Willkommen auf Steemit!

Schau dich in Ruhe um, lies was dich interessiert und zeige den Leuten wenn dir was gefällt - wie du vermutlich gerade merkst: Kommentare lesen hebt die Stimmung ;) Wenn du Posts auf deutsch schreibst nutze am besten den #deutsch tag dann wirst du besser gefunden.

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you mu dear friend I will :)

Hallo und willkommen Angelina,

hier findest du eine kleine Einstiegshilfe.

Beste Grüße und viel Erfolg.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you my dear friend . Its Real’le awesome to being here

Hi Angelina,
Welcome to Steemit! Hope we can learn from each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28