Introduceyourself

image hey steemians i am ali usmani nick name steem.ali i am from pakistan i am 19 year old young boy i am student i love educatioun i love my country my family i love poor people thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Feel free to follow me @efetarhena

Welcome to steemit

Welcome fellow steemian make good use of Steem FAQ And Welcome Quick start guide for better steemit posting and blogging thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65