Introducetion my self !! Hello steemit world

image
Hello steemit friend today I put my first photo in steemit, my account name is steem-asia or my real name is jennifer pailago, i am 29 years old and from philippine. I was born in manila and now live in vigan because there is work there , and I used to live in venezuela and became a model of photography there for only a few months

this photo To shadow ...

image

vision and mission I call my steemit account @steem-asia
to collaborate with
His government was openly racist, and his culture was very popular. An establishment that is not open, empty, and totalitarian.

play

image

and I never heard from my friends that the philippines, many seniors in steemit, I really want to learn from them, such as @surpassinggoogle already famous in the Philippines even already on the continent like ascao, why do I know that?
I have a younger brother he went to engineering school, he often mentioned mareka, because he had talked to me, in steemit many people have good spirits like @surpassinggoogle @ steemgigs @ good-karma @hr1 @damarth @pharesim @liondani and many others I do not know

image

Bird

image

Predator.

I'm actually hanging upside down on a fallen tree at an angle here... it was an extremely painful position to remain perfectly still and relax into... about 8 hours later, I still have little red dents in my knees from holding the position.

image
That's all the photo by my sister, because she is also filming, and the younger brother also pocketed, in the steemit of many entrances, he said, what is the door?

as

#appreciate

#steem

#dmania

#busy

#dsound

#dmania

#dlive

#dtube

#steepshot

#zappl

thank you steemit!

Thank you to all of you !

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Congratulations @steem-asia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45