Just me.

Greetting fellow Steemians!

My name is Larry, though most call me Tiny, and my Steem account is @SteelRage.

I have used that moniker online for over a decade now. It started as an OOC placeholder in an RPG chat I belonged to. After I left them, i maintained it in various forms, though it has fallen into disuse as chatrooms have faded in the online community.

A few years ago I discovered memes. It took me a while to figure out I could make my own and how to do it. That was about the same time I discovered libertarian philosophy. Now my many of my memes have outright political statements or at the very least political undertones. Any meme that I post on Steem, usually in Dmania, is going to be something original to me. At least as far as I know. Lol.

Well I suppose I will close this up with an original templateZomboMeme 14042018145935.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Larry, Welcome to Steemit, good meme!!!

Thank you! It is a custom template.

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you! I am happy to be here!

I always wonder about the people behind the memes!!! Funny how we keep the same online monikers for years. I have ONLY just changed mine for steemit, but that seems right somehow, as we are heading into a new future. Welcome, and happy steeming!

We all have our own stories, and of course our on takes on memes. Thats what makes memes so awesome!

Any Meme-Thoughts about Anarchism? Welcome, by the way.

#MakeShitpostingGreatAgain <3

Haven't made any good anarchy memes yet...and shiposting is awesome!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Dear @steelrage, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1523748028-4317958

Welcome to Steem Community @steelrage! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51