Me and the system (introduction )

18gsazv5ucpwojpg.jpg

Me and the system (introduction).

English is my fourth language, so forgive me for strange sentences or wrong spelling.

I am member of Steam since January 2017. Never used it, until now. This week I decided to post my personal story on Steam. The story of my fight against the system. The fight started from the day I was born. To be more specific, when I was about 5 years old. I never fitted in. Always fighting, doing things my way. When you fight against the system, the system will fight back. The system spit on me, tried to control me, despise me, fired me twice and almost killed me. In the long run something strange happened. Every fight, every battle, I became stronger and stronger. Until I could see the system. It was I if I was hovering above it. I could see the manipulation, the controls, the misinformation and the players. I saw the players that played the chess game, in stead of the piece in front of me.

To be very clear. I do not write to earn money. Money (greed) is what keeps the system alive. Joining me and following me, means joining the Rebels.

Some examples of the stories I am going to write:

  • Me and the system, eduction.
  • My year off hell, and why it was the best year of my live.
  • How I almost died and lost my job twice, while fighting the system.
  • Seeing and understanding the system.
  • There is no healing, without pain.
  • There is no growth, without failing.
  • The last time I was sick, was 14 years ago.

If you are curious about my live story. Just follow me, upvote and resteem. If you have a specific question, just leave a reply.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @steeghos, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52