Hello Steemit, I am steciadamsel and this is my introduction for you.

Hello everyone, my name is steciadamsel, specifically from nigeria the most popullated country in Africa. I am student studying fine And Applied Art at university of Awka.

IMG_20170531_104922_edit_edit_edit.jpg
I love music,writting,dancing,love making friends that's why I love the internet,it really helps me a lot my friend introduced me to steemit and am really exited to get involved.

I am supper happy and glad to come on board @steemit to meet several great people on this great plat form and I know it will add weighty value to me while learning from other intelligent people at here .

Follow me @steciadamsel comment and upvote.
Many thanks and live long fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @steciadamsel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @steciadamsel, I am very happy to share with you, I am very open with your questions, I invite you and invite you to visit me @kharrazi, suggestions from me select your witness @goodkarma. Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it seling. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome and good to see new personality into our community! Feel free to share with your passion. Best and upvoted by @dreamspell

Hey @steciadamsel welcome to steemit! Hope this place can be an avenue for you to share your talent and become a positive influence to a lot of people! Just don't expect steemit to replace a day job :D work hard and build real connections! have a good one!

Hey there @steciadamsel! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @steciadamsel! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to steemit

Welcome @steciadamsel to Steemit and enjoy your time here

Welcome to steemit

hi Steciadamsel I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65