Intoducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone, let me introduce me, i'm Esteban and I'm 20 years old; I'm new in Steemit, I met it by a friend who told me that this site is very good to spend a little bit of your free time in a social media, I would like to make many firends in Steemit, i hope to make new friends here so let me know you, let me know what you think about my first post.

I hope you like it.

IMG-0029.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @stebansr! :) Enjoy your stay here in the platform! I've just recently started and I have to agree with your friend that spending time here is definitely enjoyable than other usual social media platforms!

Yes you're right, thank you!

Welcome in steemit.
Nice to know you.

Thank you dude, nice to meet you too!

Welcome aboard, Esteban. Check out #emojitrivia, maybe you like it.

Thank you, of course i'll do it.

Bienvenido a steetmit.

Thank you, nice to meet you.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you so much bro, if you can help me with giving some advices to grow up here or get more votes here in Steemit, i'd be extremely grateful to you.

I will be adding some posts this weekend on this very topic, be sure to watch my blog. The key to Steemit is daily activity. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51