steemit 커뮤니티 안녕하세요 제 이름은 내 Yiyun 신규 회원은 여기

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

Hi world steemit, i would like to introduce myself in steemit community,
My name is yiyun I am 23 years old I want to join steemit community, I make steemit because I like it and I've seen a steemit account whose name is @sweetsssj he got a lot of votes and followers, so Much money, I want to like @sweetsssj, maybe he already A long time ago and already know a lot about steemit and steem, posting him any travel and food postings so nice and interesting everyone would love it, i am proud of him, i like and i have to learn so much so i can like @sweetsssj please support you for me Because I am still a beginner in this steemit community and give me your comments let me get better here I want to success like @sweetsssjhopefully I can succeed as well as he please support you for me here thank you.


 Steemit 세계 안녕하세요, steemit 사회에서 자신을 소개하고 싶습니다,
내가 사랑하고 내가 그의 이름 @sweetsssj 그는 소음과 추종자를 많이 얻을 수 steemit 계정을 본 적이, 그래서 돈을 많이, 내가 @sweetsssj 싶습니다, 그가있을 수 있기 때문에이 지역 사회의 steemit에 가입하고 싶어 나는 23이었다 내 이름 Yiyun, 나는 steemit했다 여기에 오랜 시간이 이미이 steemit 및 steem에 대해 많이 알고, 게시물 그는 내가 좋아하는 그를 자랑스러워 내가 @sweetsssj 당신을 사랑 수 있도록 내가 나를 지원 바랍니다 너무 많이 배워야한다, 여행, 음식 재료는 매우 좋은 매력적인 모두가 그것을 사랑했다 나는 아직도이 steemit 사회에서 초보자이고 내가 더 잘 여기에서 할 수있는 나는 그가 나를 여기에 대한 지원을 구걸 감사로 희망 나뿐만 아니라 성공할 수 @sweetsssj로 성공 할 수 있도록 나에게 의견을주고 있기 때문이다.

#IntroduceYourself

I had a yiyun
I live in Korea
Photos and models are my main concerns.
Blogs I mention everything I like; Eating delicious food can explore the world and enjoy life as much as possible.
Follow & Vote.

나는 yiyun했다
나는 한국에 살고있는
사진과 모델 내 주요 관심사입니다.
블로그 나는 내가 좋아하는 모든 것을 언급; 맛있는 음식을 먹는 것은, 세계를 탐험하고, 최대한 인생을 즐길 수 있습니다.
따르 & 찬성 투표.


Greetings friendship my friend
@steamworld

Sort:  

Thanks my friend i hope you can support me in this world of steemit, so great this community i really like this kind of community really responsible and so good work like @cheetah i am proud of him

뉴비는 언제나 응원!이에요.
팁! : 스팀파워가 50%일때보다 100%일때 보팅파워가 더 세단 걸 알고 계신가요?
6.94% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.79 / 10개 / 합계 : 7.89 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

I support you here on steemit I believe you'll do well! You are beautiful and interesting and I'm already following you though I cant read all your posts lol!! Btw, when you talk about @sweetsssj (I'm also a fan) you mean 'she' (not 'he') and 'her' (not 'him') cause she's a lady, not a man

@sweetsssj Came to comment on my post
Because I'm your idol @sweetsssj

Hello friend @steamworld , welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun :-)

Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47