Hallo my name is mimi i want to join in this steemit,안녕하세요 제 이름은 내가이 steemit에 가입하려는 미미하다



Hello everyone
I would like to introduce myself
My name is mimi I want to join in steemit, like my sister
My  sister invites me to join here I still want aja, my sister said steemit  this can make a lot of money in our own post and our own work, thank  you have seen my introductory post
I hope I can succeed here yes, give me your support
I love steemit and i also like steemit community.

안녕하십니까
나 자신을 소개하고 싶습니다
내 이름은 내가 내 동생처럼, steemit에 가입하려는 미미하다
내 동생, 그냥 내 동생이 steemit는 우리 자신의 물건과 우리 자신의 일에 너무 많은 돈을 벌 수 있다고하는 내가 싶지만 여기에 가입하도록 나를 초대 내 소개 글을보고 주셔서 감사합니다
내가 여기있다 성공 수 있기를 바랍니다, 나에게 지원을 제공
나는 steemit을 사랑하고 또한 steemit 커뮤니티를 좋아했다.








This is my micro lens branded PENTACON
LENSA MANUAL PENTACON 135mm f / 2.8
Optic clear only micro dust typical of old lenses

I just bought it and I will use it for my photography and I will post the results to you later thank you

이것은 내 브랜드 마이크로 렌즈 인 Pentacon입니다
렌즈 MANUAL 인 Pentacon의 135mm의 F / 2.8
투명 광학 렌즈 단지 일반적인 미세 먼지 유산

난 그냥 그것을 구입하고 난 내 사진에 사용하고 나중에 당신 덕분에 결과를 게시합니다 

Sort:  

welcome here @Steamworld !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hello @steamworld. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

How old are you dear Mimi? :)

Hello @steamworld,
Welcome to steemit

뉴비는 언제나 응원!이에요.
팁! : 자신의 일주일 후 받을 스팀잇 보상은 https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts 사이트에 아이디를 쓰시면 알 수 있다고 하네요.
6.94% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.80 / 20개 / 합계 : 16.10 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @steamworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54