1st post, introduceyourself.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20180216금2140utc+9_steamsteem_1stDwgGalno2spen_암호화폐세뱃돈_msPaint1600x900centerEn4.png

1st post, introduce yourself.

original : 2018.02.16.Fri.(Lunar New Year Day) 23:31 by steamsteem in Korean. (https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/uwfpa)
English translation, part 1, 2018.02.22 by steamsteem.

(My English is not fluent nor exact,
If you find some expressions which are awkward or you can not understand,
please let me know and correct them in your replies or comments,
then I will thank you for your teachings and will try to upvote your teaching replies or comments.)

I try writing my this 1st post in steem, the 1st not only in steem but also in any blockchain.

I have not yet read the welcome page thoroughly,
so it may against steem user guide or convention.
But steem seems to be blog on the blockchain,
I try to write comfortably.

Introduceyourself post seems to be recommended for the first post, but it does not seem to be required. Since it is said that posts on blockchain cannot be removed by the author or even by the digital funeral services, and it will remain there open to public forever, I became cautious and am not yet sure how much personal information I can show, and how much not to show.

Though the probability of my being celebrity is low, if strangers recognize me on the street, it may be good, but also there can be cases it may not be good or even dangerous. At this time I don't know whether I can upload my personal informatoin later.

The reason the great Satoshi Nakamoto, the great inventor of the blockchain and the cryptocurrency, didn't show himself and disappeared secretly might be related to this kind of aspect.

Compared to such a giant, I may be a drop in the ocean. But it is not likely that I create formal introducemyself post. If I use steem in the long term, there can be chances that some parts of my personal information is shown in my related posts.

It is said that introduceyourself posts usually show selfie with a memo of steemit letters and the dates, and this is to show that you are not a robot to the community. Instead, here I draw my first digital drawing with the image of my id steamsteem along with the letters steem and the date. Please think that robots will feel shy at this kind of poor drawing and they will not show the drawing in their first steem post which last forever in blockchain. With this poor hand drawing, I insist that I am human, not robot, and I am the owner of steamsteem.

The above is my first post of introducemyself.

===

Original my first post was in Korean, and it had additional story which is related to the picture above, about "Paid Lunar New Year Bow Money with CryptoCurrency - my 1st CryptoCurrency Pay in real world." This English translation was intended to cover all my first post. But it takes too long time for me to translate the post at a time, and the remaining half will be shown in another post later. Do you believe that I am a human, not robot nor AI ?

Please look forward to my original story about "Paid Lunar New Year Bow Money with CryptoCurrency - my 1st CryptoCurrency Pay in real world." It will be coming soon....

Sort:  

Welcome @steamsteem

thank you for your kindness.

Welcome to steemit I wish you all the best @steamsteem. =)

thank you for your warm welcome.

영어를 굉장히 잘하시는것같은데

영어와 한글을 같이쓰셔서 써보시는건 어떠세요? 공부도 되고 사람들도 맣이 들어올것같아요 ㅋㅋ 예를들어서

오늘은 슈퍼에갔다 거기서 만난 미정이는 너무 아름다웠다
today i went to market and i saw 미정, she is so beautiful..

영어맞나..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아무튼

이런식으로 한글로 쓰시고 밑에 영어도쓰시고
좀 어려운표현은 밑에다가도 써주시고 이러면 사람들 영어공부할겸
스팀스팀님 글읽을겸 들어올것같은데 어떠시나여??

영어를 잘하지는 않고요,
그냥 고등학교에서 배운 콩글리쉬 수준인데,
까먹지 않고, 공부 좀 하려고, 영어로 시도를 해 보고 있습니다.

한글과 영어를 병행하는 아이디어는 좋은 것 같습니다.
때때로 이렇게 저렇게 시도해 보고 있습니다.

https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/4kcj12

의 경우는 promotion 이 무엇인지 한번 테스트 해보다가
상당한 금액이 투입되어 불가피하게
한글 밑에 영어번역을 병행하게 되었고요,

다른 분들 영어 공부를 위해서,
한글과 영어를 병행하고, 간단한 설명을 다는 것도 아주 좋은 아이디어라고 생각합니다.
감사합니다.

상황에 따라, 한글전용, 영어전용, 한영병행 을 적절히 사용하면 좋겠다는 생각이 듭니다.

자주 뵙겠습니다.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

thank you for your warm welcome. Hope to enjoy steem.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

thank you for your upvote.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you for your warm welcome. I am curious whether you are bot or human. If you are not bot, I will upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66