Hello, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

I'm @stealthgrow, and I'm happy to be here. As a long-time lover of cannabis, I'd like to share with you my journey into the world of cannabis cultivation.

21392660_1859244350758664_1972949592_o.jpg

It starts with this Pure Africa seedling, and I'm sorry for the lighting. I didn't have flash on when I took the picture, and the seedling is currently on sleep mode, so I don't want to disturb it.

The feminized seed came from Original Sensible Seeds via stealth shipping, and this is Week 1 (the first actual week being Week 0). Two Cheese seeds from the same seed company are about to sprout as well.

Now, this is my first grow, and I expect that as I encounter any potential problems, many of you will be able to help me overcome them. I don't expect many problems, though, and I definitely don't want them!

Overall, I expect a beautiful experience watching a beneficial, aesthetically pleasing, aromatic plant grow and produce a fine product. I've got to hope for the best, right? :-)

Tag along for the ride as I go about this journey and feel free to comment with useful advice. And since I am just a newbie, many of you will probably be able to learn from any mistakes that I make.

In my next post, I'll be talking about the nutrients I'm using, the grow space, grow lights, etc., so stay tuned! And once again, I'm happy to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @stealth

Thank you so much!

Welcome! :)

As a new grower you'll be interested in the majority of what I post on cannabis. Take a look at a few of my blog posts and make sure to follow me for more. :)

When it comes to cannabis, less is usually more. Be Awesome! :)

Awesome. I'll definitely follow you. Thanks!

Welcome to Steem @stealthgrow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome stealthgrow, nice to meet you!

Thank you very much! I look forward to spending time on here.

A new Steemian :-) hello @stealthgrow I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you so much! I'll follow you as well.

Look who's here ^^ @Stealthgrow, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you! Following

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

That sounds like a good idea. Thank you!

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! I'm pretty passionate about mj myself :) Good luck with your plant!

Hey, thanks! Yeah, MJ is awesome. I use it even to work out. 😂

hello @stealthgrow you are most welcome to this wonderful platform click here to read an article on TIPS TO HELP WRITE A GOOD ARTICLE IN STEEM COMMUNITY
chears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33