Excuse the rumors, let me introduce myself + reading cat.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Topics to write about

The first time I heard about the bitcoin and blockchain technology was many years ago and I never seemed to be really interested in it. This was until I stumbled onto a youtube video about this new technology and the impact it could have for our future. After researching this topic a lot (really), I saw the bright future this blockchain technology could/will have. Still, the majority of the people can’t really understand it. My posts will try to address this problem. Explaining the blockchain technology and the value it seems to bring to the average Joe. Other posts will be my humble view on the current crypto market.

Designing an app.

At the moment I am designing and building an Android/iOS app for your crypto portfolio. Besides adding crypto coins manually, the app will also sync with your Bittrex, Poloniex and/or Kraken wallets. Updates about this (free to use) app will also be a part of my (wannabe) blogging experience. A little sneak peeks of the app:


Schermafbeelding 2017-06-03 om 23.13.14.png
3) In development

So that’s my introduction. Excited and eager. Any questions, just shoot them at me :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @staystrong

It is nice having you here on this platform with us, Your presence here is very valuable to us.

It is not a must that you write blog posts in othere to make it here on steemit there are other things you can do.

I for example mostly do interviews and I have been experiencing blog growth, so just take your time and observe you will find your niche.

Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get the new series i am starting on blog growth with experienced Steemians

@ogochukwu

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit @staystrong .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Nice intro, you will fit right in!
Welcome to steemit @staystrong

Welcome to the steemian family StayStrong! I follow you, hope you follow me back ;) btw my cat is smarter than yours :)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @staystrong I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I like your style. Welcome!

Welcome @staystrong. It's interesting to say that you are creating a coin-related app. I also make a hybrid app during the day. what is this app's platform?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82