Introduction

Hello everyone,

I am new here to the community of Steemit and really really enjoy the whole platform.

I live in Atlanta, Georgia where I have been working as a job recruiter since September. I graduated University in May and I can definitely say I am extremely happy to have left that god awful place. (That's a whole other story)

I want to be able to grow here while expressing my thoughts freely on a consistent basis. I really enjoy viewing other peoples thoughts and their reality as they see it.

My goal is to be able to grow as a person and definitely as a community here on Steemit.

Best,
Geo

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @stayliftin, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to more posts. Follow me back @nytravelfoodsurf and good luck!

Have Fun and Welcome

most definitely. thank you

i'm sure you're gonna achieve those goals. welcome to steemit. it's a whole new universe, that's why i call it steemverse. ∫§∫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47