Introduce myself ......I am a girl from China.

I live in a small city in China and now I am a university teacher. I had been addicted to WeChat friends all day, and when I overheard my friend mention steemit, I decided to join the family of steemit.

I usually like to travel, but I haven't been abroad, but I have a plan to go to Thailand recently. I went to nanjing, China in March this year.

I love food, too.

I like to go to the park to see flowers and breathe fresh air.

I hope you will pay more attention to me.

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

厉害了,这么年轻就是大学教师!赞一个!

Welcome on Steemit!

Welcome :)
Followed you.

followed you

Hi! Do you teach at university? You look so young :) How smart you arel! I look forward more posts from you. :) @songvely

Hey Welcome to Steemit and check this Out 😉https://steemfollower.com/?r=9359

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43