You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited for the FUTURE of this community, newcomer ready to make a change in his life!

Bienvenidos Berto! I'm also very interested in how Blockchain can help improve the developing world. Not many people stop talking about all the drama and market swings long enough to consider how potentially life changing this technology can be. Wishing all the best as you start your Steemit journey!

Sort:  

I'm particularly interested in how ADA will affect the world in several years! :) People need to calm down and stop losing themselves in the Red! It will go up and down just believe in the product and wait! I am kinda tired of hearing people saying this next coin will moon. I want a legit vision, goal, and product coming to the coin. Not that it'll make me rich quick. People will slowly learn the market though!

Exactly! I'm actually running a top ten crypto experiment, holding for all of 2018. It's mainly to try to get people to think a bit long term. Things move so fast in crypto, one week feels like a year! I'm with you, in it for the long term and I hope my experiment inspires others to just relax, find some projects they believe in and hold on for the long term. Interesting times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67