Milestone: 100 Followers and counting. An introduction to my wife to celebrate the special day

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

A huge thank you to all of my followers (friends) that have made my first week here on Steemit truly amazing. I have been nothing short of addicted to the site since my 4 day (pergatory) wait to be accepted and approved went through. I have even sparked an interest in my wife to join (you can thank me later) Steemit. She is incredibly beautiful, smart, and funny; she will be sure to catch the eye of the Steemit community. I plan a post t o introduce her later tonight or tomorrow, but here is a reward (a couple of never before seen pics... Exclusive :) ) to all of my first 100 followers and counting to say how much WE appreciate you!
jess.jpglincoln NH.jpg
me and the wife.jpg
me and the wife 2.jpg

She is absolutley stunning right... I must be doing something right. :)
Until the next time Steemit family

STEEMON!!!

FOLLOWS...

Sort:  

Yay!

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

Congratulations! I am new myself and have been talking to my wife about her joining the community as well! You have just gained a new follower!

Thank you Jason! My name is Jason too. Haha I just followed back. Cheers!

broke the 100 today as well. High five!

Congrats Bro! Just followed you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43