INTRODUCTIONN OF MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO ALL MY STEEMIT FRIENDS /HELLO SEMUA TEMAN STEEMIAN SAYA


imageI want to introduce myself. My name Usman usually I am often in greeting Man, I come from Simpang keramat district of North Aceh. I was born in Cotlha village, Simpang district of North Aceh district on August 20, 1994. Now I still live with my beloved mother because I have not married my father has been deceased since I was in junior high school (SMP), my hobby is playing volleyball but I also really like playing guitar with my friend.

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Usman biasanya saya sering di sapa Man, saya berasal dari Simpang keramat kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saya lahir di dusun Cotlha kecamatan Simpang keramat kabupaten Aceh Utara pada tanggal 20 Agustus 1994, Sekarang saya masih tinggal bersama ibunda tercinta saya karna saya belum berkeluarga bapak saya sudah almarhum semenjak saya masih di bangku Sekolah Menengah Pertama (SMP), hobi saya main bola voli namun saya juga sangat menyukai bermain gitar bersama teman saya.
imagefor me the sound of the guitar is very good and I myself really like the strains, it's almost every night my friends and I always play guitar a kede that has become the place we sing the song every night except the night jum,at our holidays.

bagi saya suara petikan gitar itu sangat bagus dan saya sendiri sangat menyukai alunan nya, sudah hampir setiap malam saya dan teman teman selalu bermain gitar sebuah kede yang sudah menjadi tempat kami menyanyi kan lagu setiap malam kecuali malam jum,at kami libur.
imageimage image imageI have also studied at LHOKSEUMAWE STATE POLITECHNIQUE In 2013 I am majoring in INFORMATICS ENGINEERING.
after I finish my college, I started working at the North Aceh District Coordinating Police Unit in 2016 until today.

Saya juga pernah belajar di POLITEKNIK NEGERI LHOKSEUMAWE Pada tahun 2013 saya mengambil di jurusan TEKNIK INFORMATIKA.
setelah saya menyelesaikan kuliah saya, Saya mulai bekerja di Satuan Polisi Pamong Praja Kabupaten Aceh Utara tahun 2016 sampai dengan saat ini.
imageimageI used to use my social media account Facebook for a long time I use social media up but I did not get any profit, after my friend introduced and gave me about steemit, I can not wait to have a steemit account as soon as possible,Now I already have a steemit account I hope my friends in steemit all help each other and share knowledge about how and how to use steemit so we both gain profit and gain knowledge. For all the attention of my friends say

THANK

MY FOLLOW @Stars1

Dulu saya juga menggunakan akun media sosial Facebook memang sudah sangat lama saya menggunakan media sosial Facebook namun saya tidak mendapatkan keuntungan apa pun, setelah kawan saya memperkenalkan dan memberi tahukan tentang steemit kepada saya, saya tidak sabar lagi ingin secepatnya mempunyai akun steemit, nah.. Sekarang saya sudah mempunyai akun steemit semoga kawan kawan di steemit semua saling membantu dan saling berbagi ilmu tentang cara dan bagaimana menggunakan steemit dengan begitu kita sama-sama mendapatkan keuntungan dan mendapatkan ilmu. Atas semua perhatian kawan kawan saya ucapkan

TERIMAKASIH

FOLLOW SAYA @Stars1

Sort:  

Nice having you here usman a lover of music I hope one day you will teach me how to play the guitar. Happy Steemit
Don't forget to follow and upvote my post @matunzy

hehe yes I am happy too because you have commented my post and already votes have me, whether I will vote have you, is it true you want to learn guitar with me @matunzy

yes I am happy too because you have commented my post and already votes have me, whether I will vote have you, is it true you want to learn guitar with me @matunzy

yes I am happy too because you have commented my post and already votes have me, whether I will vote have you, is it true you want to learn guitar with me @matunzy

Lol yes I wish to learn how to play guitar that if you can teach me well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73