Starphyre Blooms

Hi friends 👋🏽

I’m Starphyre 🫶🏽😇🪽my hope is to bring the divine love of reiki to Steemit. Join me on this collective healing journey as we utilize the power of reiki, the soothing sounds of sound bath, and the infinite wisdom of tarot to answer life’s though questions and navigate the depth of our emotional bodies 🖤 As a reiki master I am proficient in usui reiki, sekhemet reiki, and violet flame reiki. I have been reading tarot for 2 decades, and I’m new to sound bath but look forward to fine tuning this new skill of mine. I am certified in hypnotherapy and psychotherapy, which I hope adds a layer of something special to both my reiki practice and tarot readings to help you navigate your inner workings in a way that is conducive to your growth. Join me, friend, no one has to go it alone.

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome my friend I hope you to enjoy in steemit ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48