Hello Steemit!! My Name is Zach

KIMG0111.JPG

Hello Steemit I can't wait to post some more articles to help keep Steemit alive. This would be my second post since I posted "Should pets be allowed in classrooms". I am very interested in gaming and science. I would very much like to be a scientist or a police officer when i am older.

I am a huge goof at times or all maybe all the time :). I am very exited to reply to comments and be part of the Steemit community. I am going to be in middle school next year.

KIMG0016.JPG

This is my dog Bella and she is so energetic that she will never stop playing and will not stop being super fluffy.

KIMG0073 (1).JPG

This are my two fluffy cats Sticker the orange one and Jax the Black one.

Last but not least my brother introduced me to steemit here is his profile @digitalcosmos555
and I started a group called the Kindness Hero's. Our objective is to stop bullying and do big things to help the world. I will post any new from the K.H. aka the Kindness Hero's. Anyway I am very happy to be here on steemit and I look forward to meeting some new people on the internet.

One last thing I really hope everyone has a great summer!!!!!

Sort:  

Hi Zach. I too have a dog called Bella.
Welcome to Steemit, great cause you are supporting with your group 👍

I sent a small tip to your wallet 👍

thank you so much for the tip and the welcome

My pleasure

Welcome @starnight05 to the Wonderful Steemit Community!

my names zack too. you should post your schoolwork on steemit hah

Welcome to steemit @starnight05

It is nice having you here on this platform with us, Your presence here is very valuable to us.

Just work hard on Your Blog and the Sky will be your Limit.

And you Kindness Hero Is A smart Initiative

You can participate in the Fifty word Story Contest for New Steemians for a chance to Win Big.

Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get the new series i am starting on blog growth

@ogochukwu

i will be sure to check out your blog

It will definitely be a fun experience. I am also new to this. Lets make the steemit community louder buddy!

thx i am looking forward to helping the steemit community

welcome to steemit bro ;)

Welcome to Steem @starnight05 I have sent you a tip

Great introduction and Welcome to the world of Steemit. Bella is a very handsome gal. It's a pleasure to have you here @starnight05. I'll be sure to Upvote and Follow your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30