Who am I?

Still trying to figure that part out!

47 year old woman with 2 beautiful daughters living in Cottage Country smack in the Heart of Muskoka (Ontario Canada)
Born completely deaf and with a hearing aid can hear a bit out of my right ear.  Spent many years of my life in and out of Sick Kids Hospital in Toronto due to my ears.  Fluent in English (1st language) and became fluent in American Sign Language (ASL) at the age of 26.  

I have quite a few passions in life and collecting more as I go along.  I love Photography, Paleo/Primal Cooking, making our own household and body products (laundry soap, deodorants etc...), and the list goes on.

Friends introduced me to Steemit and looking forward to sharing my life and looking into the windows of others.  All very inspiring and maybe one day I will figure out who I am.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Your photography is incredible. I know you will be well loved for your talents. I can't wait to read and view what you post.

hugs Thank you for such the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36