Just at the begining of my Journey as a Steemitian......Introduce myself with a passion of Travelling

Hi all Steemitians....

DSC_0037.JPG

I am Sudipta, I am very much excited when I heard about Steemit from @blueheaven & want to join steemit with lots of excitement & hopes.

I want to touch every steemitian with sharing my thoughts ,experience,hopes & dreams.
Presently I am working in an IT Company.

()

stm1.jpg

I love to travel , visit new uncommon places,to meet different religion people.
I am very much simple , down to earth and mostly a family oriented person whose first priority to take care of his family properly.Also I love to spend time with my family specially with my sweet little angel.stm8.jpg

()

This is why I am appearing in this platform to join Steemit Community to full fill my dreams and share my passion of travelling with all of my Steemitian friends.
So let encourage me with your valuable comments...

Sort:  

Good luck in accomplishing your dream. Hope the angel also smiles sometimes :P

Thanks for your hope for my little angel

Welcome to Steemit!

lucky to see u at here, enjoy your time,dont hurry to get success at here

Thanks for your wish....

Welcome to steemit @starhills. Beautiful family you got there :)

Thanks a lot

Welcome at steem and good luck following your dreams! :-) lovely family!!

Thank you very much

Hey sadupita welcome bro, ur wife got a big rabbit there

Welcome to steemit.

Congratulation @starhills welcome to steemit family.

Welcome to Steemit @starhills2! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52