Introducing Myself!

Hey everyone! I'm Stansalot, and I'm a Syrian artist/writer and film studies student. I'm passionate about comic books, television series and music! I've heard such great things about this site so I applied and thought I'd share bits of my art here every now and then, I've recently been working on a collection of collage pieces mixing pictures of the war in Syria with superheroes as a means to say "We need a hero!" here's a few examples below 6.jpg
3.jpg
I'm looking forward to being an active member in this community and uhh.. yeah I don't know what else to say. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Wow...these are very powerful images. I love how you incorporated comic book superheroes with real-world issues that plague your country. Stay safe my friend and keep posting!

Welcome to Steem Community @stansalot! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @ stansalot!
Welcome to steemit. Great work of art you've got there. Thumbs up to you. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I also just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@stansalot
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Hola amigo.. Bienvenido a esta comunidad cuenta con mi apoyo para crecer cada día más en esta nueva etapa.

Te invito a pasar por mi blog.

Bendiciones...

atte.: @castil

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72