Hey! Hi dear let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Stanley( aka President). I am currently in my early twenties and pretty tall in stature. I am a student of the federal university Nnamdi Azikiwe University Nigeria where I major in Radiography/Radiological sciences ( a great course if I must add). Being a health care practitioner(-in learning) has inculcated in me, the important need for quality and early diagnosis of diseases in our community using various imaging modalities( such as conventional radiography, CT, mammography, MRI, ultrasound etc). And so am dedicated to study and clinical trainings which are a necessary tools for relevance in this medical field. Apart from the afore mentioned, I have a good apt to the things of God, classical music and adventures.

I got information about steemit through listening to a group of colleagues who spoke about it. I did my research too and discovered more. A socio-economic platform that rewards one for quality content and i got really interested. To say the least, the era of crypto-currency has come to stay and on this i wish to express gratitude to the creators of this platform @ned and @dantheman.

In simple terms, there is no progress without investment. I believe Steemit is one credible platform to harness the power of additional earnings and thus add value to my life and that of others. I must confess that i can't do this alone and i do not claim to know all. I therefore crave the indulgence of other steemitians to be of support as we walk towards a better life.

Thank you.PhotoGrid_1514238704032.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy the platform!

Hello welcome to steemit,good post.Merry christmas

Same to you. May the good Lord bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52