Petting fish

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Is it wrong to pet your fish? Can this hurt or damage them in anyway? Only reason I ask is because in one of my 55 gallons, I can almost hold my flowerhorn at feeding time and just thought that it may be wrong!!

Petting my Flowerhorn Fish

Quiz What is the song name of background music ?

Sort:  

Hello @stanley888

Nice to meet you. Thank you for reading my post and wishing you much success on this platform.

Kindest Thoughts,
the
theprettysoul

Hello, Stanley888, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44