About Myself

IMG_20171222_134108.jpgI am Godswill Stanislaus Enang by name. Dark in complexion, average height, short hair, slim. I'm 19 years of age, and hail from a proficient community in Southern Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State particularly, Ikot Ekpene LGA.

I'm the sixth of seven siblings and the fourth male. My dad is late and mum is ok a trader.

I graduated from State College Ikot Ekpene (High School) class of 2014. It was a blunt adventure.
IMG_20171208_110841_866.jpg
Currently I am a final year student at the University of Uyo, majoring in Political Science and Public Administration. It's been a hill_valley contest, and in this trial I've crossed paths with significant individuals now my companions, or better, Family!
IMG-20180116-WA0018.jpg
One of such named as he claims God wine😁, a poet, filtered the word steemit in my ears, (tho' really through my eyes coz I read it)😂😂. And we both belong to the same club in school: the prestigious #poeticnest!
IMG_20171229_115524_616.jpg
To be sure, I'm a Poet. Playwright. Storyteller. Trust me! I can amuse you to piss. In this light, it must be obvious to some readers why I'm on steemit.

Okay for you to be sure, the dream is real! Here's a place to create, learn, meet, chat, share, interact and earn! No better dream, is there? 😁😂
IMG_20180111_081708_409.jpg
Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope to read you more as you read me. Let's steem it! Hello!

Sort:  

Here's a place to create, learn, meet, chat, share, interact and earn

This is the main purpose of steemite, a social platform where people can learn and impact knowledge to each another through interactions on the platform and also putting a rewarding system in place to commend it's members effort into the community. Great to have you on board, have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Welcome, @stanislaus3! Good luck to you, hope you will like our community :)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @stanislaus3 I know Godwine, he comes around my place

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57