Hi steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians i just joined steemit, my name is David stanley am a photo model and a photographer
IMG_20180113_112923_912.JPG
I love to discover something new and now I'm opened new world of steemit and cryptocurrencies! Courtesy of my friend @folakere thanks dear.
My favorite hobbies include surfing the web, photography and spending a lot of time retouching photos. I like watching football and motosports. In free time i read novels and also try to make new friends on social networks.
IMG_20180113_112512_626.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit david. You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Hello and welcome!
Check out my page https://steemit.com/@morticon124
I post about cryptocurrency and free ways of earning them:)

Wellcome home, it is nice to receive new people and congratulations for your post ,,, since you already have my support, and a vote in all your publications ,,,, remember that here it grows together as a family ,,,, follow me that I am already following you, your support is very much appreciated ,,,,

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Epa david, bienvenido a Steemit. Excelente foto. Espero construyas un buen Post de fotos en el futuro. Recuerda que no solo vale el postear. El éxito aqui es votar. Suerte.

Welcome brother.... Steemit is a way of life... Happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36