You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow! I am really doing this. Who am I?? Here we go! I am Adrianne. Friends call me Adi, Adilou, Eddy...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I never blogged before in my life haha ... Its like all the other social media places out there and I just write it and put little more pictures, you will do well here, don't worry :)

Sort:  

I have written maybe 5 blog posts in my life... and it was more like therapy. I had a heinous hip injury 3.5 years ago. I broke my ball joint off my femur while I was running a race. The rehabilitation process turned me into a very determined fitness enthusiast. So I blogged about my recovery for the fitness academy I attend. Branching out and talking about ALL THE THINGS is a fun and interesting prospect. I'm excited!! I'm excited for you too. :) Best wishes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45