Stacey Jean: The True Hollywood Story

IMG_20161202_112518.jpg

You think you know, but you have no idea. This is the story of Stace "the face" Williams.

bitmoji-20171026024400.png

Ok, all kidding and vague 90's references aside, welcome to my world. 🌐 My name is Stacey Jean, I'm 28, a mother of three, a veteran of the U.S. Navy. , And at my very core, I am a dreamer.

83c29ffb74b30f7abb5064b4a68678a8.jpg

As a child, my dream was to follow my destiny. And I plan on honoring that dream. Writing this post is actually a part of the process. So many things lead me to this point in my life and now it's time to really take things to the next level. Speaking of next level, another thing you should know about me is, I live with PTSD... including but not limited to: childhood trauma, and military sexual trauma(MST) plus all the bonus features that came free of charge, yay for crippling anxiety and depression sessions. (Sarcasm) Safe to say, I had to leap many a hurdle to get to where I'm at, both emotionally and cognitively. From being an abused and neglected child of poverty, to being a used and abused adult escaping poverty, to presently, just being me. It has been a rough road to say the least. Never the less, life moves on. And it's no time like the present to dream a new dream, my friends. Which brings me to why I am even here typing my "too long; didn't read" version of my life story. It is never too late to set a new goal, and dream a new dream. If you're ever feeling stuck as I once felt, just remember you are the only one that can save you. It has to be you. If asking for help is where you must start then do it. No one is an island and even an island can't survive without the life the surrounding water brings. Reach out. You're grown, you're allowed to talk to strangers and I encourage you to do so. You'll never know who's life you may change or who may change yours. bitmoji-20171026030302.png

I hope you enjoy my upcoming series: Dreamers Anonymous. Where the dreamer within can arise from the ashes like a phoenix taking flight into an oh so, familiar, yet unknown territory. What you've been searching for has been within your being, all long. Here's to the beginning of a new journey with the most wonderful destination. Where anything is possible, when you believe. 🙏👏👏👏👍✌❤

Keep dreaming. Stay Woke, and One Love... From one universe to another ❤bitmoji-20171026024515.png

Sort:  

I love Robin Williams!! ❤ And a how do you do to you as well 😎

Hi! welcome to steem!

Thank you!! Stay tuned for my next post 😊✌

Welcome to Steemit! It was nice to read your post and I will follow you because I want to read more!
I do hope you will have an amazing time here!
Much snek hugs! <3

Thank you so much!!! Big hugs and lots of love! 🤗❤

Thank you so much!!! Big big hugs and lots of love! ❤✌

Hey Stacey, welcome to steemit!!! :)
That's an awesome introduction post, please keep up the good content and I am sure you will make it in the big sea of blogs!

I will be happy to help with anything I can, just find me on discord if you need any help with the blog. :D
@paps

Thanks so much for the love and support, this means so much to me ❤✌

Welcome to steemit @staceyjean!

Dreamer. I bet we'd get along just fine.

Phoenix. Another word used that I have an affinity with.

And just like this strong mythical creature, yours is a strength that shines, no matter what struggles you've experienced in the past, it is evident how much you've risen to overcome these. I'm sorry to learn of all the hurt that came your way, but am glad that you remain standing.

Salute madam!

Thank you so much!! "Like the phoenix, we shall rise and we shall not feel the pain of the fire any longer, because we are the flames, we bring the pain and guide it to where it needs to be."
💛

Clicked follow! Girlpowpowpwaaaaaa!

@simgirl Thanks for checking out my post! Girl powpowpwaaaaaa!

From team Girl Power :]

So good to finally see you on here, @staceyjean! Great introduction post! I'm looking forward to reading the things you post about, it sounds like I could benefit from your reminders to keep on dreaming! :) Have fun here on Steemit, and remember, content creation is only half the battle, content curation and being an engaging member of the community is just as important.

We're helping each other achieve our dreams through this site, and if we want our posts to be seen, we need to go out looking at other people's posts as well and leaving comments on their posts to engage with them and discuss their ideas, etc.

Also, you're gonna want to come join us over at @minnowsupport project's discord channel, which you can find here. It's the Minnow Support Project that I've been talking about so much in my recent posts!

See you! :D

@rodeo670 I posted a reply but apparently it didn't actually Post. Sigh but I just wanted to say thanks for going above and beyond for your friends. Can't wait to see you soar. Your going places and doing big things. Just going to call you govna kaoz. 🤗💛✌❤☕

Yeah the website can be kinda buggy at times haha. But of course, I always do whatever I can to help my friends out because in my eyes, the successes of my friends are my successes too. I only want to see my friends succeed in all their endeavors! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53