(kind of) Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit, i would like to introduce myself. My name is Boaz Nam and I am a Korean American. I live in California and I recently joined Steemit about 3 days ago and is excited to be a part of this awesome community. I am currently in my 2nd year of high school and love to play video games! I love to play league of legends and csgo.

()

One of my peers introduced me to this site, and loved the idea! I would love to be a part of this awesome community and earn some cash as a 'part time'. I would love to try and write articles and make new friends on this site.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sta I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you are lucky here follow me here @chanya

Great to have you aboard :D I'm a league diamond elo player as well

Welcome to Steem @sta. Start here: https://steemit.com/welcome Scroll down the page you'll find a ton of valuable Steem information. I gave you a tip.

Welcome to Steemit Boaz!

Up-voted & welcome to the community!
Like what you are doing and hope to see some League articles haha. I play LoL (plat) and csgo (gn3) myself so we should have play sometime.
Will support you and follow you, if you find the time check out my posts and follow me back, cheers! =)

Welcome to the community, Boaz! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hi Boaz, welcome to this wonderful Steem world! Keep up your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87