Intro post

20180101_150147.jpg

Hi,
I'm Sean, 29 from Scotland and I work in a call centre.
My friend has introduced me to Steemit recently and i'm looking to post regularly about me, what i'm up to ad what I plan on doing.
Watch this space for more me!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform
-HAPPY-NEW-YEAR-

All the Best!

Thank you :-)

Welcome to the steemit. Have fun posting.

Welcome to Steemit. Where people come for the rewards but stay for the community. Things will be slow at first, but if you keep posting the rewards you came for will slowly start rolling in. Focus on the community and not the rewards is my suggestion. Have fun and be yourself.

Thank you! I was not expecting such a response!

I try to give new people encouragement. As this site is wonderful. I have seen many people give up because the rewards are slow coming in for most people, even if an intro post does well. So I try to be real, and let people know it doesn't happen over night. But if you keep at it and be true to yourself, it does start to happen. Just like with anything, if you want to do well you have to put in the effort. Welcome once again. I hope to see you stick around, this is a great place to be.

Welcome Sean - there's always a friend :-) I had one too introducing me to Steemit - looking forward to your posts

Nice one dear friend, good to have you here in this platform, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and feel at home.

Hey Sean! Nice to meet you my man! Pumped to see your content.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit, happy to have you here. Looking forward to your future posts! All the best

Congratulations @st33mdream, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34