I'm happy to be here on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there, I'm Stella Gold. I am happy to join the steemit community and I hope to see progress on this platform. I am a professional model and I love to showcase my beauty to the world.
FB_IMG_1515104722566.jpg
As time goes on, I will be updating my followers with my new photos. I know it may sound incredible but I take up to 100 pictures everyday. Picture freak, I guess? Yes.
FB_IMG_1515104531758.jpg
There is a strong relationship between photography and modelling. So I developed interest in photography and now I can take professional shots with the camera. I really love and enjoy my job as a model.

FB_IMG_1515104801464.jpg
I hope to have a great experience here on steemit and I would appreciate it if anyone can guide me through this platform.
Please upvote, comment and follow me
I promise it is going to be a great experience for us.
FB_IMG_1515104808238.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You're so gorgeous, welcome to steemit. Well I can relate to you about being a picture freak I do that before but anyways have fun and enjoy! :)

Thank you very much. Please follow me and resteem

welcome to Steemit.

Thank you very much. I hope to see you around

ey! welcome! lets keep in touch

Thank you very much for the acceptance

welcome! great to have you here @st-yome )

Thank you very much

Congratulations @st-yome, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72