Do you think steemit is good for models?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, I'm Stella Gold. I'm a model and I would like to know if steemit will be a good platform for me.
FB_IMG_1515126475796.jpg
Check out some of my pictures and follow me @st-yome

Upvote and resteem if you love my photos
FB_IMG_1515123996436.jpg
FB_IMG_1515123989468.jpg
FB_IMG_1515104300056.jpg

Sort:  

I guess good is a bit subjective... depending on whether you want good financial returns on your time here, good engagement/comments/responses from the community, or good publicity for your modelling career. Well, whatever it is, as long as it's quality and you're passionate, I don't see why you wouldn't be able to succeed on the platform. :) Welcome!

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Wow!! follow you!

Agree with @orangesphere

Don't see why you shouldn't enjoy it and be very successful. Welcome, and cheers!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95