BITCOIN GOT ME WRITING AGAIN: AN INTRODUCTION

This article is not about Bitcoin. It is not about writing either. This is about calling your attention to read my initiation post to Steemit.

4 months ago, a former school colleague saw an article I published on a popular blog. He chatted me up and introduced me to Steemit; You can make money from your passion he said. The truth is that I’m already making money from writing but money can’t be too much you know. So, I decided to jump on Steemit.

Truth be told I have no idea about what can make me money here. Which category gets more attention? (if you know please help a fellow human) but I want to enjoy writing not just for the “BITCOIN” and also for impact.

Being a digital marketer and a literary enthusiast; I believe in giving value to people and this is my overarching reason for being on Steemit. I live in Lagos Nigeria and most people call me Saint Anjie(Don’t be deceived by the saint part).

I have taken my time to study Steemit. I’ve read lots of posts that have helped me see the other perspectives of thing; I have travelled the world in some stories and some others have added to my knowledge. I believe Steemit can help people share their experience and thought and through these thoughts help others.

I once heard this quote “if you can’t make the world a better place, leave it as it is” but I thought to myself; I can’t fold my hands and leave Steemit the way I met it. I can contribute my 2 pennies through my writing and share my sincere opinion the subject of interest like digital marketing.
steem 2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Congratulations @st-anjie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sounds good @st-angie! It sounds like your heart is in the right place. I wish you luck and will follow your progress. Peace. :)

You are very welcome to steemit @st-anjie. Are you a saint?

You bet I'm a saint. Thank you.

Congratulations @st-anjie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83