Hi i am SSStand, a cryptocurrency believer

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi ! I am SSStand, i already got in the cryptocurrency world since 2009,
and until today always get news things to learn, like i found Steemit and its
great concept, this is really attract me in the cryptocurrency world, the constant
innovation !

In my daily life i am a developer, work as a freelancer, One part that i like steemit is
open sourced already, so let see if i could develop something interesting :D

Nice to meet you the community !

( i tried in a similar project Synereo, it has Social Contract, it's a great concept, for
who are interested about this attention economy, however it's not developer friendly yet
, correct me if i am wrong, things are changed rapidly )

Sort:  

Long time no see.

ja you know me ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54