Why I Am jealous? Is This Healthy? My Experience And Advises.

I think that everyone has moments when they are jealous no matter if they are jealous persons or not.
Normally, people not admit that they are sometimes jealous but you can clearly notice it at their face or their activities.

da.jpg

As everyone I am jealous too and I don’t think that this is worst feeling ever and of course I can explain this. I am not jealous of someone’s success , fame or money. Completely, absolutely NO! I think that I am psycho jealous kind of girlfriend. Many thing are annoying me. Many things have I learnt from bad people. And I need to talk about it and share my experience to avoid you bad mistakes.

People say that just because I am only-child in family it caused my selfish and jealous character. But I am completely not selfish or jealous. I am not kind of girl who wants everything for herself, I am always trying to help others and give them things that they don’t have. I am not greedy, bad or human who just gets happier about other people’s hardship.

I am so naive and deluded. In the past I was thinking that everyone was like me, they would not hurt me or my feelings and they would treat me nicely like I did to them. But the results was shocking and smashing for me. I have just realized that people like to use you. I have lost best friends, they betrayed me, they lied to me, they used me. I almost lost my boyfriend for some bitches who’s were trying to ruin our relationship just because they were jealous. I realized that people not always treat you the way you do. And now I am changed, completely different person with different opinions and behavior. If someone want to hurt me well I will hurt them twice more!

I write this because wanted to warn you. Don’t be naïve like me, just be fair to everyone never let anyone to ruin your life.
Now let’s continue talk about jealous. You already saw that jealous people did to me, but this is not a kind of jealous I want to talk about. It likes a territorial. If you have girlfriend of boyfriend I know that you understand what I am talking about.

I just going crazy when someone tries to talk to my boyfriend, when they are trying to impress him. Wait, hey! Look at me I am his girlfriend do you want me to break your bones for your obscene behavior? Do you ? I think that sometimes I have dangerous look like in 3 seconds I am going to explose.

For me this is normal because everyone would get upset about someone’s disgusting behavior. If this is jealous then I am jealous and I am not ashamed of it.

I want to tell everyone, never be ashamed of who you are. Always show your true face, are you jealous then be jealous and protect your favorite person. Are you angry? Then show your anger, never, never hide your feelings because one day this feeling will explose, trust me this will definitely happen. Just be true of who you are!

you-dont-like-me-darling-please-remember-its-all-mind-24930318.jpg

I hope that this article will be useful for my lovely Steemit friends!
Best wishes, @ssophiee

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

I am an only child also, of course I had all the attention, it is normal for a parent to channel his Unconditional love to his child. But still, I know how to share, give attention, and about the jealousy...everyone has it...it is a feeling and it matters how you controll it and act...a big part that is named mature or adulthood...or better yet...responsibility.
So...the rest that is saying other wise, may think twice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53