Know Me More. I Am Sophia, Future Billionaire! Introducing My Taste In Books. My Opinions About Famous Books.

Hello everyone! My name is Sophia. I’m from Georgia. My hobby and work is writing stories and my opinions about everything what’s going around.

I Love Reading Interesting Books, But I Want To Share Very Wise Words, It is My Opinion Too : " If You Only Read Books That Everyone Else Is Reading, You Can Only Think What Everyone Else Is Thinking. " - Haruki Murakami. I Completely Agree With Him. Our Knowledge Is Not Measuring By Whats Popular In Public. Well That's My Quote! :) Reading Is Not Something That Is "Trending" And You Need To Try Expand Your Mind Limits. Do You Agree With Me?

b.jpg

Today I Want To Talk About Famous And Best-Seller Books. Of Course Everything That I Will Say Will Be My Opinion And If You Think In A Different Way I Am Here To Listen You!

I Was Thinking A Lot Which Book To Choose And Finally I Decided To Talk About “The Lord Of The Flies” By William Golding.

Eva-Lammers-e1484082269454.jpg

This Is My One Of The Favorite Book. And I Think That You Know This Great Book Too.
Published in 1954, Lord of the Flies was Golding's first novel. Although it was not a great success at the time—selling fewer than three thousand copies in the United States during 1955 before going out of print—it soon went on to become a best-seller.

The book focuses on a group of British boys stranded on an uninhabited island and their disastrous attempt to govern themselves.

One Of The Main Reasons Why I Love This Book Is That William Described Great Humans Nature And Psychology. When You Read This Book, Slowly You Start Understanding How Children Start To Change, Become Wild, Disobeyed And Rough. They Slowly Started To Enmity Each Other, Forgot About Whats Happening Around. Their Behave Become Immature. They Even Became Killers! Yes, For Me Death Of Piggy Was Shocking Moment. And At This Moment I Realized That This Children Were A Little Bit Crazy And Abusive.

What I Don’t Liked About This Book Was Ending. It’s Like You Know Whats Gonna Happen And Your Desire To Read Book Fades. I Don’t Like Apprehensible Endings. But In Fact It Was Good For Their Survive And Return To Normal Life. But I Don’t Think That After Return They Will Gonna Be The Same Persons. For Me They Always Will Be Killers With Aggressive Characters.

Well, That Is My Opinion About This Great Book. Despite The Fact That Every Book Has It’s Supporters And Opponent, This Book Always Will Have Honorary Place On My Book Shelf.

Now I want To Know What Do You Think About “The Lord Of The Flies”. Do You Like It Or Not? Why? I Really Want You To Share Your Opinions With Me.

And As You Already Know Me, You Can Follow Me, Also Don’t Forget To Upvote This Post.
Thank you for reading this. Wish you all the best!
With love, ssophiee.

My instagram: https://www.instagram.com/soppo_g/

Sort:  

Hi Sophia,
Welcome to book critic. This is a great platform to you. Good luck. Cheers!.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hello Sophia!
Welcome to Steemit, it is nice that you like books, I have not read a good book in ages now, do you have any recommendations? A book that will hook me in and not let me go until it has been read... (I did read Lord of the flies but is has been ages).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33