Introducing Our Long Distance Relationship Love Story. Challenging Myself (I Was Working On This Article 48 Hours.)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

13344807_590919207754032_7751944497726547123_n.jpg

Now I Have A Moment When I Don’t Know How To Start. I Am A Little Bit Scared Because I Don’t Want To Forget Something. You Know When You Talk About Your Favorite Person It’s Hard To Find Right Words. But If I Will Never Try I Will Never Know. So Here I Am Trying To Talk About My Love, My Bright Star.

21706796_1497416490313454_131505121_o.jpg

I Am Going To Write 1000 Words And Challenge Myself How I Will Describe My Relationship And My Favorite Person. Let’s Start!

I Will Not Say That My Love Story Is The Best In The World Because That’s Not True And I Don’t Want To Lie. In Every Relationship Is A Hard Moments, But We Need To Beat All This Problems And Continue To Live With A Beautiful Life.
Our Relationship Don’t Have Original And Fantastic Start. Everything Started Very Simple, Normally And Unremarkable.
I Was Searching For A Book On The Facebook Group. I Was Watching Vikings And Wanted To Know More About Vikings. My Boyfriend Adores Vikings So He Helped Me And Adviced Me Some Books.

After That We Started To Talk, Everyday. We Both Saw That Our Characters Were The Same, We Liked The Same Things And Our Taste In Food Was Similar. We Became A Very Good Friends. We Even Have Birthdays At The Same Day!

We Had Friendly Relationship Approximately 2 Years. After That I Knew That I Had Feeling For Him But I Was Afraid To Say That Because I Don’t Wanted To Ruin Our Relationship. So I Was Hiding It. It Was Very Hard For Me Because Other Girls Were Trying To Be With Him. Happily He Don’t Gave Any Of Them Chances.

The Most Hard Fact Was That I Loved Him But I Have Not Seen Him. I Fall In Love With His Soul. His Mind Was So Beautiful That I Never Recognized That He Was Very, Very Handsome Too! I Started Noticing It After 1 Year.
Finally I Tried Not To Hide My Feelings For Him Anymore. I Started To Write Poems And Was Posting Pictures About Love Everyday. I Know That He Was Noticing It And Was Not Afraid It Anymore.

27394408_883401321839151_589479878_n.jpg

2 Years Ago We Started Our Life As Life Partners. Today We have Great Relationship With Each Other. We Trust Each Other And Respect. I Think That This Two Components Are Necessary In Every Healthy Relationship.
But Like Every Girl Sometimes I Have Psycho Jealous Girlfriend Moments Too. And I Am Not Ashamed Of That. I Love Him And I Won’t Let Anyone To Try Ruin Our Relationship. Sadly Our 2 Year Was Full Of Malice And Evil People.
I Said It Just Because To Know You That Despite The Fact That Many People Tried To Ruin Our Relationship We Are Still Together And We Still Each Other So Much. Bad People Will Always Exist And It Don’t Means That We Should Ruin Our Lives To Make Them Happy! Just Forget About Them.

What He Means To Me

When I Start To Talk About My Boyfriend My Brain Instantly Stops Thinking Like Now. And I Am Alone With My Feelings. I Really Don’t Know How To Describe My Love To Him. I Will Just Say That He Was With Me When Anyone Has Left. He Helped Me, Gave Me His Heart And Soul. Loved Me They Way I Was, Jealous, Psycho And Sad. Always Sustained My Whims And My Anger.

He Always Makes Me Smile. Always Doing Everything That Will Make Our Lives Easier.

26794024_1602925076429261_168262849_n.jpg

Our Future Plans.

We Are Going To Marry Soon. We Are So Happy About That! In September We Will Be Family! This Was Always My Biggest Dream To Have My Own Family. Husband Who Loves Me Unconditionally, No Matter What. Who Will Bring Me Flowers, Food And Will Love Me Happy Me, Ugly Me And Crying Me.

I Think That My Boyfriend Is The Biggest Gift From God For Me. I Don’t Think That I Really Deserve Him, But I Will Always Do My Best To Feel Him Best.

I Love Him And He Loves Me Too. That’s My Biggest Happiness. Thank You My Love For Being Here With Me. I Know That Together We Will Reach Everything We Dreamed About!

Everyone Who Sees Us How We Live, How Happy And Full Of Love We. I Think It’s The Best Way To Give Others Example. Live Honest, Don’t Lie To Your Loved One And Everything Will Be Great In Your Life! That’s The Key Of Happiness.

22729176_839745976204686_2946425020445916535_n.jpg

Now I Want To Shortly Say About Long Distance Relationship And Give My Personal Advices For You My Friends.

Long Distance Does Not Means Everything When You Love Someone. Nothing Is Sweeter Than Seeing Your Favorite Person After Long Night Talks And After Dreaming About Them. This Makes Relationship Stronger.

Always Listen To Your Heart, If There Is A Real Love Everything Will Be Great. You Will Feel Real Love. Heart Never Lies.

Never Be Afraid To Talk About Your Feelings, Don’t Hide It. If I Had Not Hidden It For A Long Time, Now I Had Longer Relationship Than This. Hiding This Gave Me Only Pain And Suffer But The Main Is Result. And My Result Is Full Of Love And Happiness! Wish You The Same!

27153106_883401311839152_1917180242_n.jpg

I Was Working On This Article 48 Hours And I Think That I Did My Best, I Put My Heart Here And I Think That If You Read It By Heart You Definitely Feel My Feelings. But This Is Minimal For My Love. Thank You For Reading This, I Am Really Appreciate It. Now It’s Your Turn. Tell Me If This Time Was Worth Everything I Told You. Please Be Fair, Tell Me Truth. I Am Waiting For You.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

i like your blog . keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers!

This post received a 0.420 SBD (5.57%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @ssophiee! For more information, check out my profile!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77