Introduceyourself part #2.

I already written my introduce in another article, you can see it here ---> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/introducing-myself
Now I'm writing another introducing. Yeah, I'm so great girl that only one introduce is not enough for my glory :D ha ha ha.

18010269_753167531529198_5277102807921173723_n.jpg

Well, as you already know I'm Georgian. I live in a great country, there is everything you want. I want you to come visit Georgia and also want to get new friends. You Can add me on Facebook too. We can be in a touch. Steem is great for many reasons, but main reason is that I met a lot of great people and that for me is a biggest achieve. I think that in our lives the most important thing is to be a good person, to help others and always be honest. If you are person like this, you can get everything in your life!

I love reading, my favorite writer is Haruki Murakami. I'm so in love with his books. Also I love Harry Potter By J.K Rowling and Thrilogy ( Delirium, Pandemonium, Requiem) By Loren Oliver. Thats my favorite books at this moment.
Also I love listen to music. My favorite band is - Oasis. Also I listen to Melanie Martinez, Florence, Mogwai...
Favorite TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Stranger Things, H2O.
I love art, at my university I studying literature and art and its the most beautiful subject for me.
well now I don't know what to say. If you have questions, ask me. I'm waiting for you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ssophiee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy new year

Welcome to join this community. as a beginner in steemit, hope we can work together, i am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like the story, follow me @frankpunk, now i am in the process of writing a short story that will I post on the steemit platform

ofc I will!

Welcome to Steemit, follow and Happy New Year! Best wishes from Australia :)

Beautiful intro my friend !
Happy Steeming ! Happy New Year !!

thank you! happy new year!

Nice to know all about this. Thanks for sharing on steemit.

youre welcome!

Happy new year and welcome to Steemit. It's really great to have you here and I hope we make this community great by supporting each other. Good luck. @greatness96

good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50