Future Billionaire Sophia From Georgia!

Yes, I Am A Future Billionaire. I Don’t Know When I Will Have Enough Money, But I Am Completely Sure And Confident About It.

And When It Comes The Time When I Start To Talk About Myself All My Thoughts Are Fading And Running From Myself. And I Am Start Thinking Who I Am? Do I Deserve To People Read About Me? What I Did In My Life? Am I A Good Person? Or Just A Waste Body Of Our Planet.

b.jpg

Most Of My Life I Was Thinking That I Was Wasting My Time And My Life. But Now I Am Totally Different Person And My Goal Is To Become Plenipotentiary Member Of This Community Which Consists The Whole World. And I Am Sure That It Won’t Be Hard To Find People With Similar Minds, Thoughts And Ideas As Me. I Am So Happy That I Found Steemit And I Already Love My Steemians. I Respect You My Friends. You Are Doing Best And Wish That All Of Us Became Successful Persons With Bright Future And Career.

And At This Moment I Am Still Thinking Who I Am? What Can I Say About Myself To Deserve Respect From Other People. I Am Not Hero, I Am Not Doing Something Amazing. I Am Just A Girl From Georgia. Girl Who Don’t Have Many Opportunities, Who Don’t Have Rich Parents And Has To Do Everything With Her Hands. Working Is Not Shame. But I Want To Cry And Scream When I See How My Parents Suffer Trying To Earn Some Money . They Are Working In The Little Market, Selling Breads, They Are Always Here, In The Cold, In The Freezing Weather.

It Just Breaks My Heart And Soul. It Is So Painful For Me Seeing How They Are Suffering. This Is Not Easy For Me, But Now I Am Here And I Am Happy That I Have Ability To Help Them! I Love My Family So Much And I Will Do Everything To Help Them, To See Smile At Their Faces. They Are Everything That I Have.

12644937_534739766705310_4120564905746651582_n.jpg

I Don’t Have Very Beautiful And Luxury Life. But I Appreciate What I Have. I Am From Akhalgori. Now Akhalgori Is Occupied By Russia, So My Family Is A Refugee. It Is Hard In A Many Ways. We Lost Our House, We Started To Live With A Totally Different Lives. Live Become Harder And More Poor.

I Am Not Giving Up. I Am Here Not To Make You Cry, I Want Everyone To See That My Life Not Ended. I Did Not Give Up. See? I Am Here Talking To You. I Am Stronger Than I Was Before. I Have Strenght, More Power And More Respect. My Main Message To Everyone Is That We Don’t Need To Give Up. Life Always Gives Us Opportunities. We Find Twice More Than We Lost.

Besides That, I Am Still A Happy Girl. I Am 19 Years Old. Love Animals, Helping Homeless Animals, Studying In The University And Also Studying How To Do Makeup ( By Myself).

I Love Reading Interesting Books, But I Want To Share Very Wise Words, It is My Opinion Too : " If You Only Read Books That Everyone Else Is Reading, You Can Only Think What Everyone Else Is Thinking. " - Haruki Murakami. I Completely Agree With Him. Our Knowledge Is Not Measuring By Whats Popular In Public. Well That's My Quote! :) Reading Is Not Something That Is "Trending" And You Need To Try Expand Your Mind Limits. Do You Agree With Me?

23559764_849985588514058_991388809604210647_n.jpg

My Main Bad Habit Is That I Talk More And Think Less. When I Am Angry I Can’t Stop Talking And Always Saying Truth And Sometimes This Truth Hurts People. I Lost My Friends Just Because I Was Telling Them Truth. But Than I Realized That They Were Not My Friends. If You Love Someone You Should Always Be Their Mirror To See Their True Reflection. I Wish I Had Someone Like Me. But I Don’t Regret This Because I Think That Everyone Should Be What They Are. I Don’t Want To Be “Someone” Who Is Not Me For Some Advantages. I Always Be Myself, Always Say Truth And Never Stop Being Me.

I Really Don’t Have A Good Character But Think That If Someone Loves Me, They Must Love Me This Way. This Is Who I Am And I Am Not Gonna Change. Love Me Or Leave Me, This Is Your Choice. Remember If Someone Really Loves You They Will Never Leave You For Silly Reasons Like That.

I Am Proud Of Myself And My Family And I Hope That I Will Reach My Goals And Make My Family Happier!

There Is Always A Hope. I Am Continue To Live And I Hope That One Day I Will Return To My Homeland.
Maybe I Am A Dreamer, But One Day Georgia Will Be Proud Of Me!

I Opened My Heart To You And Now I Am Feeling Better.

And As You Already Know Me, You Can Follow Me, Also Don’t Forget To Upvote This Post.
Thank you for reading this. also it would be great for me if you give me some advices. Wish you all the best!
With love, ssophiee.

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hey this was a really interesting introduction! I think you are already a hero for the fact that you don't leave your parents alone and trying to help them and yourself out! This takes a certain amount of strength and endurance! I really appreciate this! Hope that things will get better for you and your beloved once!
Anyways welcome to steemit and I hope for you that this community will help you ;)

I Really Appreciate Your Words. Thank You So Much!

Welcome to steemit community you say speaking truth is your bad habit actually speaking truth is not your bad habit it's your good quality

most wellcome in steemit beautiful girl.i hope you will success here.i support you.i also follow you.

I Appreciate You! Thanks!

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

I have followed you and hope you find some nice friends here!

You will definetly be successful sophie. I would be glad to see your journey to acheive this. I believe steemit is a awesome place because of post like yours, in the outside world you can't talk about topics like this without being judge our laughed out. keep it up @Ssophiee

Thank You So Much!

Welcome to steemit! glad to have you here. I will hold you on your goal to become a millionaire. I think you will fit right in here on the platform.

Thank You So Much! I Hope So

Keep going, you seem to have a strong mindset! ;-)

What are some of your favorite books?

Welcome to steemit!

Following ;-)

I Have A Lot Of Favorite Books, But Since My Childhood I Adore Harry Potter. And Yours?

Probably "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. It´s a very magical and motivating book ;-)

In My Country I Think Everyone Has Read At Least One Book Written By Coelho. I LIke "The Alchemist" Also Like "11 Minute" Too. :)

I will have to check that one out then!

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure theres much we can learn from each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37