Hello Steemit! I Am Sophia! Future Billionaire!

Yes, I Am A Future Billionaire. I Don’t Know When I Will Have Enough Money, But I Am Completely Sure And Confident About It.

b.jpg

Of Course I Will Work Hard, Sometimes I Would Give Up On Something Or Someone, I Know It Will Be Rough And Hard Way But I Will Be Billionaire. I Promised It To Myself And I Will Do It.

And When I Will Have Enough Money… Do You Know My Plans?

Even Now I Am Doing What Makes Me Happy. It Is Pleasure For Me To Help Homeless Animals. I Love When I Feed And Care About Them. This Love Consists My Whole Life. I Become Vet And Done My One Step To Success.

When I Will Have Enough Money I Will Build Shelter. In Georgia Is Two Shelters But Both Of Them Are Disgusting. They Kill Animals. This Is Not My Goal. I Will Be First Person In My Country Who Will Teach Everyone Else How Behave Right To Animals.

When I Will Have Enough Money I Will Do My Best. I Promise Myself That Every Homeless Dog And Cat Always Will Be Fed. I Promise Myself That No One Will Dare To Hurt Them.

I Will Give My Life, Heart And Money To This The Most Beautiful Creatures. Nothings Gonna Hurt You My Friends. I Am Here And I Will Fight For You And Your Rights! Don’t Be Afraid, I Am Here…

Sort:  

Animal rights billionaire!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

This is a really awesome way to think! I wish you the best on Steemit! Please let me know if I can be of help? I have upvoted this post and followed you on Steemit. Have a great weekend!

Good day how are you, I think it is a great idea, it is very rewarding to give help to the needy, a shelter for animals is a fabulous initiative, but it is not necessary to be a millionaire to start, you just have to take the first step, even with donations you can help, you can create a foundation and through it you can help the animals, so you gain experience and when you are already a millionaire then it will be easier to continue the journey, I wish you every success, I will be aware of your publications to give you my support and I invite you to visit my post, thank you for sharing this initiative with this great Steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99