You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to steemit!😍

Great introduction. It is always so great to hear from people that have such diverse experiences, interests, and stories to tell. I hope you find this to be an awesome community. I have a couple of doctor friends that have started doing aerial aerobics and they say it is an amazing workout. I believe them because I know I would be sweating if I was flipping around up there in the air.

Cheers,
Sam

Sort:  

Thanks Sam! If it is a bit complicated art hahaha. I also do aerial dance but rarely.

Very cool. Looks like you'll have a lot of experiences to pass on to your daughter as she grows up.

Of course. Even she is in the artistic medium, she is a ballet dancer.

That's awesome. My wife and I have just started to get our girls in dance. They are not super interested in being real serious with it, but they love going and learning and messing around.

How great! That's the important thing, that they have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68