Introduction-First post

9721520D-3731-48E1-B1F0-CE3CFC10B39F.jpeg
Hello Everyone,
I just joined Steemit network. After suggestions from couple of friends and searching/reading about it online, I thought about joining it. So here I am.
Lets start my first post with some introduction.
Shujaat means BRAVE :D
If you had a look at my profile, it describes me to some extent. But i’ll try to explain myself a little bit further.
Im friendly, helpful and a nice person to talk with. Friend of friends ;)
Good listener.
Likes to solve everyday complex problems related to technology and technical issues and life. :D
Nature lover, loves to capture pictures as memories in my phone.
Quick Learner plus I have a really good memory to keep everything store forever ;)
Likes writing.
Enthusiastic.
Jokes cracker.

This post along with my bio in my profile under my name is enough to know about me.
Follow me and get a dose of interesting stuff from around the world. ;) (you won’t regret it) :D
So let the fun begin..!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experience on this platform. I’m also just starting out, pleasure to make your acquaintance. Best of luck!

Thankyou so much!!

Welcome to Steemit! From your fellow newbie :)

Thankyou, wellcome to you too :)

Welcome to steemit @sshujaat 😄 hope to see a good content from you.

Thankyou and sure ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thankyou :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Thankyou so much :)

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Welcome.
Kindly follow and upvote

Thankyou, sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30