Introducing myself - after 1 month on steemit. Greetings

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

After a month on steemit , finally taking the time to introduce myself.

I am a techie by profession. My secondary job I can say is real estate investing. I do a bit of everything (long term rentals, flips and crowd funding). My third job is crypto mining/investing/trading.

I enjoy travelling and have visited most of Americas, Europe and Asia. I am a crazy NY mets fan.
I am a libertarian- big Ron Paul fan.
I also love clash of clans. I am the leader for a lvl 11 war clan.
Hopefully I will soon own a tesla in 2017 if some of my plans pan out.

Pics of my recent flip below.

Before

After

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ssd213 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much.

Are you welcome @ssd213 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks for the welcome note

Welcome to Steemit, @ssd213!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Hello @Ssd213! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks so much for the advice

Nice to have you here. My wife wants to flip houses. That's pretty cool friend.

that is nice to have a common interest. It is a lot of stress but you will learn from the successes and mistakes. Certainly you can make money.
The lessons I have learnt and am still learning

  • Don't trust what people say. They will tell you what you want to hear.
  • Contractors are a pain. Don't send them money until you see proof of work.
  • Always assume you won't sell quick enough and for the fair price. Buyers can be very picky unless you are flipping in the hot areas - bay area/seattle/nyc area/nashville etc.

Good luck

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Welcome, ssd213! (wait are you a Star Wars droid? lol) ...Actually, I don't know if it's appropriate for me to welcome you since you're a couple weeks older than me here :) Well, at least I can say I'm a fellow Libertarian Clash of Clans lover. Here's a 'follow' and here's hoping you get that Tesla! Cheers

thanks. I love coc- nothing beats it

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @ssd213!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79