My introduction on Steemit. New Steemit Memeber. Let me introduce myself to you.

Hello all,
I am a new member of Steemit! I want to know you and make friend!
I am srolanhoun. I join Steemit 3 days ago.
Can you guess who is me in this picture below?
Please follow me. Also upvote my post if you like it. I am going to follow you!
myphoto7.jpg

myphoto1.jpg

myphoto2.jpg

myphoto3.jpg

myphoto4.jpg

myphoto5.jpg

myphoto6.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @srolanhoun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~ srolanhoun, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Excellent post @srolanhoun Welcome!, I liked the narrative, beautiful images, youre so beautiful, I follow you, we must support ourselves as a community, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything

Welcome to Steemit @srolanhoun, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hey @srolanhoun !!
welcome to steemit ........ nice to know about you:)
best wishes for you.........!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome @Srolanhoun :) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @srolanhoun , hope you like it here :)
I upvoted and followed. Would love to get a follow of you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93