I am a lovely kitty !! :(

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

                     


I am a lovely kitten, but I do not like it when they all leave and they do not leave me my food !! That makes me very annoying, so much so that I take away my adorable tongue when I speak!

I'm thirsty for revenge, they'll pay for leaving me so hungry in my little stomach, that's why I wet their shoes and break the furniture with my pretty nails, so they understand that they should not make me suffer like that !! Jummm !!

I'm not a bad pet !! I am very adorable, but with my empty stomach my cute little face changes !! Help me with something to eat to be able to endure until my owners come back on vacation please !! I love you so much


@srmit  



Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thank you very much, my friend, for taking the time to greet me, I greet you.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @srmit


High Paw & Steem on! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

grumpy kitty :)

thanks friend :D

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the upvote of you and follow @kunani

I follow you, same friend, thank you

once more welcome!

Aeew!:3 So cute you Kitty..♥♥ I'm loving♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51