Introduction - I'm Srinivas aka srinistuff

Hello all... Glad to be part of this lovely community. I'm Srinivas, aka @srinistuff on the webspace.

I'd say I'm a Wandering Thinker, Pondering Writer constantly on the quest for knowledge, learning and experience through the journeys I've taken over time traveling across India, and some parts of the world.

By profession, I'm a Digital Marketer, but that's not the only purpose that defines me.

My love for Travel, Mythology, Technology and the inherent curiosity to explore my inner soul are the attributes have made me who I am today. There's this belief that truly inspires me, when I ask myself this question, "Why do I travel?" and I answer,

“To traverse beyond the limitations of my mind, I travel to look upon the journey within myself.”

I started writing when I was a kid, but found myself truly fall in love with it when I started traveling the country extensively about 10 years ago about the same time when I became a Digital Advertising professional.

Since then I have also been visiting the Himalayas in search of human stories and blog about my learning on www.srinistuff.com. From being a casual blogger and creative writer since 2005 I slowly found interest towards Travel Blogging and have written over 150 travelogues on this blog since then. My journey as a travel blogger began in March’ 2008. It all started with an on the spur of the moment trip to Goa. Something which I call SriniOnTour… Rugged travels, backpacking my way across the country is what my travels are mostly about. More madness, less luxury. Less dreams, more reality…

Some more details about me if you care to explore. Look forward to connecting with the great community here.

My Travel Map: http://bit.ly/sriniontour

Also check Out my On-The-Go Tumblelog Travelogues at srinistuff.tumblr.com

My Personal Blog, mostly anything else besides travel: www.srinistuff.in

My Travel Page on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/backpackerforever

First Shot at Writing a Book – This is just preview to my early and first amateur work in novel writing and hope to grow more to be able to publish my own Novel based on my travel experiences. http://childofthewindd.wordpress.com

This book talks about a journey. A journey that an author takes to share someone’s love, trials and tribulations and how hope wants to surmount against all odds. How the protagonist, Samir, who is in love with Naina, yet doesn’t know if he will be able to survive the odds. This book is about the story of Samir’s life told to the author by Naina the girl who is in love with Samir and willing to do anything for him before the final chapter unfolds…

You can follow me on Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, Snapchat @srinistuff

My Quora Profile

https://www.quora.com/profile/Srinivas-Kulkarni

Sort:  

Welcome on Steem! I hope you will enjoy your time here!

Welcome to steemit

Hi and welcome.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steem @srinistuff I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, follow me

Thanks. FOllowed

The only source of knowledge is experience.

- Albert Einstein

Wise words! Thanks :)

Hello @srinistuff welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thanks! Followed

Hello, How are you? welcome. we can steemit here together :-)

I'm good thank you... Yes we can :-)

How can we help each other?

How are you? @Srinistuff, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Following you now... And thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55