New to Steemit !!! I Love this platform . Here's My Introduction Post :)


My Name is SRINIDHI SRINIVAS!

enter image description here

Here’s a short and sweet Introduction of myself 

I was born on the 2nd of January, 1990, in the Heavenly city of Mangalore, on the west coast of India. It’s been 27 years and I still live here!

As you will soon realize my writing skills are nothing to write home about, so I’ll let my Pictures do the talking.

enter image description here

A little Formal information about myself, I am the Managing Director of a Private Company where we deal with Operations and Maintenance of Hydel and Captive Power plants across India. I also personally run a Stock Brokerage firm here in Mangalore.

But in the real world I am known as a Biker, Petrol head, Nerd, Foodie, Stingy and also infamous for being Super Eccentric!

enter image description here

I spend most of my time at work or with my Family and Friends (I have a lot of them....A LOT !!! ).

enter image description here

With my Homies @speedracer @firepower @sanjayjkamath @rjsudeep

enter image description here

My Wonderful Parents

My hobbies Include Travelling across the world and meeting new people and learning about their cultures.
enter image description here

Lost in front of Some Random Tower :P

I also love touring on my Motorcycle and embarking on Adventurous journeys across my beautiful country.
enter image description here

Riding on my Lil Orange Monster

Trekking and Hiking have always been my first love, as I get to spend time with Nature and explore the wilderness.
enter image description here

At One of my favorite destinations – “Kudremukh”

To Keep Myself Fit , i've recently started Running Marathons as well :)
enter image description here

My Love for cars began at a Very Young age , as even my dad is an Auto Enthusiast ! I Love Driving Cars of all shapes and sizes ! Here's a Sneak Peek of my garage ! 

Audi Q3

enter image description here
Stuck in Deep Shit , Yet she Looks Gorgeous , all thanks to @speedracer for the Amazing Shot !!!

Mini Cooper S

enter image description here

Tata Nano

enter image description here
Supposedly The worlds Cheapest Car

Even Jay Leno has one in his Garage, [Here's the Video].

This is my small garage , Hoping to add many more to this collection in the future.

So this pretty much sums up a Brief Intro about Me , Myself & I .

Before i Conclude, A Big Shout-out to @firepower for introducing me to Steemit & the Steemit community here in India .

Here's a Pic from a recent Steemit Meetup in Mangalore :)

Steemit Family

enter image description here
L-R: @firepower @andreanoronha @rjsudeep @srinidhi @speedracer @neilnoronha @sanjayjkamath

I’m looking forward to share my life as it happens and also hope to meet friends from all over the world here on Steemit.
Hope you liked my Introduction , and don't forget to " Follow " me !

Thanks for reading

Adios!

Sort:  

WELCOME TO Steem Nation !

Nice to see you on steemit :D have a great time.

Thnaks a lot @steemik !
YEAH. LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING A GREAT TIME OVER HERE :)

Welcome to steemit @srinidhi I have upvote your post and have fun here. This is a very amazing platform once this platform can definitely help you. I hope you feel at home in this platform. And do not forget to follow me here @vogard04

Thanks a Lot @vogard04 :)
yes already feels like home , Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! Regards from Madrid ;)

Hola @romangt87 !!!
Thanks for the welcome !!
Hope to visit and explore your beautiful country Spain 😊

Hablas español? Aquí te esperamos! :)

No, no puedo hablar español
Pero después de conocer a amigos españoles en steemit, lo aprenderé pronto :)
Hasta entonces, hay Traductor de Google :)

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thanks a lot for the resteem and follow back @morpheus03 !
Im following u too :)

Welcome to Steemit my stupid, doucebag, idiotic, dumbass friend. I'm sure you are going to have a great time in here ranting , cribbing and crying bwhaha!! I'm not kidding either xD

Have fun man and welcome.

hahahaha ...Thanks a lot @sanjayjkamath for the COLD welcome !

Will have loads of fun
as usual :)

Welcome to Steem @srinidhi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot @bottymcbotface !
I'll remember you when im rich :)

welcome to steemit! followed you pls follow back ;)

Thanks @desertcoin , followed u back too :)

Welcome to steemit @srinidhi. Wish you all the best brother :)

Hey @speedracer Nice to meet you on steemit !
Thanks for the welcome and the wishes :)

Welcome to Steemit bro! Great intro... Upvoted! Let's rock it here :)

Thanks @rjsudeep !
Yeah , let's rock and roll :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16